Coming Soon: Portfolio Notes

Last month, I had a great opportunity to meet with some Interior Designers to see their portfolios. I know I’m a writer and for some reason, I’m supposed to write great flowery prose-like paragraphs about these kinds of things, but I’m going to keep it real: IT WAS AWESOME.
And I want to share my notes, but I have to put them in some workable order so that it’s easily understandable. So, just an announcement, be on the lookout for Portfolio Notes! You will not want to miss this!

Leave a Reply

