Hellooooo AutoCAD!/Dremel vs. Cute Shoes/Crestron

Finally! I get to take AutoCAD this summer! I’m completely excited – another skill to add to the list!
~*~
What does it mean when a girl wants a dremel more than a pair of cute shoes (or rather, OVER a pair of cute shoes…cuz I still want those cute shoes, but they’d look great with that patio bench that i need to clean up and upholster.) Ahh, my boyfriend is great to put up with me! 🙂
~*~

As an “A/V kid”, it’s important to keep up my mad techno skills – I learned how to program a Crestron touchpanel system! (What’s a Crestron Touchpanel system?) Above is a pic of one I did!

Leave a Reply

