Hello world!

Ha! I love the title of the default WordPress post…I decided to keep it. It sounds like something I would say!

So, what is this blog about? It’s a place where I share my ideas and inspirations on being a freelance writer and a creative consultant.

In 2007, I started my freelance writing and creative consulting business to combine a few things I love to do into a practice of serving through my talents. My business, AishaJ Creative, is still in it’s infancy, but with some nuturing and gentle pushing, it’s sure to grow healthy!

See you around!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

