The Power of a Request

I found this article while browsing through CNN (I was looking for a newstory on girls who are embracing the combination of Doing Good with Leadership – I loved the idea and wanted to see how I could contribute something like that in my community). Anyway, the article is all about making lists and by the end of it, I had chills going down my spine: listmaking is how I usually get the things I really need to move forward – it seems to be how I get in touch with my “Core of Peace”. And the vacation I took? It’s officially moved me into the “Ring of Fire”…

Read the article. Tell me what you think.

http://www.cnn.com/2008/LIVING/personal/05/23/magical.lists/index.html?iref=newssearch

Leave a Reply

