Announcement

In a few weeks, I’ll be re-launching AishaJ Creative (my business website) in another location, with a new look and it’s own little blog area.

What that means for D+M+C – no, not the DeLorean Motor Company, but this blog – is that it will be my personal blog.

I’ll still blog about things I’m doing with my business, however, I’m finding that so much of who I am is growing as I explore business projects, ideas and opportunities that I need a place to express myself!

Be on the lookout for the new website as well as “new” D+M+C content!

Aisha

Leave a Reply

