My goal list for the next four months

I feel it always helps to write down/track my goals. Over the past few weeks, I’ve tried to sit down and write a relevant and helpful post, but I can’t help anyone else if I’m not helping myself! So, on to my list:

  • Take a Ladies Who Launch Incubator workshop – I’ve been wanting to do this for a long time and am finally just going to go ahead with it! I’m excited!
  • Line up my business with my Inner Self – I recently discovered “Innerpreneurship”, an idea that your business is not just who you are on the outside, but also on the inside. Essentially, as I grow personally and spiritually, my business will grow the same way. It’s starting to make the thought of doing business a lot easier!
  • Develop my workshops! – I love, love, love to lead and facilitate a group through a learning experience. I don’t profess to know everything, but I do like sharing what I know. Everytime I do a workshop, I learn something new about myself (and the topic at hand).
  • Get more involved in my local and global communities – Barack Obama’s background has driven home the importance of being involved in your community. One person can continually make a difference. As we go through these increasingly challenging times, it’s important to think about where we live and who lives around us. You are a part of this world, and you belong here for a reason. Get involved! Specifically, I’d like to help the teens in my community get involved and show that they are a part of this world too. They are an untapped resource!

So, that’s just a small list for me. I’ll be sure to track my progess and let you know what happens!

2 thoughts on “My goal list for the next four months

Leave a Reply

