Celebrations

I’m still reeling from inspiration from a recent trip to Barcelona, Spain with the Center for Digital Storytelling (among other things!). Still working on posts about that trip and workshop for the JMG site (dear god – ignore the existing corny blog titles. I’m working on that), as well as updating the site’s layout and design. I want to keep it even simpler and use Stacey App. I haven’t released it yet, but it’s coming along (and now with new logo! Yah baby!).

I also worked as second camera with colleague/friend Damone Brown on a recent wedding. I think he did a great edit job! I learned a lot and look forward to more projects 🙂

Spring seems to be the season of birthdays in my circle as well. I loved this video of my free-spirited friend Mai as she celebrated her day!

Leave a Reply

