Restful Weekend + judging

Blah weekend. I’ve been stuck inside fending off a cold. I missed out on hiking and brunch yesterday with a friend, but I’m looking forward to catching up with her soon.

I have managed to get some judging done for WAMMTU, though. Great entries so far! I’m actually a little jealous – I want to be among the entrants this time next year. A few friends of mine have been really instrumental in pushing me to do something (yes, I need a push).

At one point I was really frustrated because I had so much going on (family stuff, house stuff, work stuff) that I kinda just left the script I was working on by the wayside. Let it sit for a bit. I want to make sure I have designed something I believe in, and I’m starting to see the structure now.

Soon script. Soon.

Leave a Reply

