The Nature of Genius – Michael Meade

“Each person is unique…our own way of perceiving the world…is what makes us really valuable.”

As I get, ahem, older, I find it increasingly necessary to drop the walls I built as a young woman. No more need to hide myself, to seek validation or competition outside of myself. The things and thoughts I built to protect myself now actually stand in the way of my purpose. I truly enjoyed this talk by Michael Meade, of Mosaic Multicultural Foundation, on The Nature of Genius. I hope you enjoy, too.

Leave a Reply

